Gavin Maclure's Musings

My take on politics locally, nationally and internationally

Welcome to the new home of Gavin Maclure’s Musings

Leave a comment

welcome

Thanks to all my readers who have followed me over to my new WordPress hosted blog. Well, my blog is new in the sense I am now hosted by WordPress.com but my whole “back catalogue” has been imported over from my previous host, Google Blogger.

I have crossed over to WordPress because it offers more features, especially for interacting better with my readers.
For example, if you want to receive an email each time I publish a new post, there is a simple form on the right-hand side you can fill in to do just that! My Twitter feed is published in the sidebar as well, where you can click a link to follow me there too.

If you have found this blog for the first time, you are very welcome. I hope you will come back again to read what I have to say on politics in Ipswich, the UK and the world.

Thanks for reading!

– Gavin

Author: gavinmaclure

IT professional; political blogger, former Conservative councillor

Leave a Reply

