Gavin Maclure's Musings

My take on politics locally, nationally and internationally

Fellow bloggers

Leave a comment

I’d like to thank my fellow bloggers for their warm welcome to the Blogosphere since I started my own blog after stepping down as a councillor on Ipswich Borough Council earlier this month, in particular the excellent Bridge Ward News and A riverside view blogs.

The blogs which I regularly follow at the moment are in the right hand column – I hope you enjoy reading them.

Author: gavinmaclure

IT professional; political blogger, former Conservative councillor

Leave a Reply

